What country has the highest average male height?

The Netherlands is renowned for its tall population and unsurprisingly the nation has the tallest average height on Earth. The average 19-year-old man stands at 183 cm, while women of the same age are typically 172 cm.

---

The Netherlands, where the average male height is 175.62 cm, has the highest average male height.