Has patti labelle won ten grammys?

Patti had a lot of other nominations, too; from 1986 to 1992, with a total of five over the years. Finally, in 1994, Patti won a Grammy for 'Burnin'; the Best Female R&B Vocal Performance Grammy. No Ms. LaBelle has no won 10 Grammy’s.

---

No . Patti LaBelle has only won two grammys .