What is feline dementia?

Feline senile dementia, also known as cognitive dysfunction system (CDS), may occur as a cat ages and is directly related to the aging of their brain. It may influence their awareness, learning, memory, and responsiveness. It can also cause anxiety.

---

Cat dementia, officially known as feline cognitive dysfunction, refers to a gradual decline in cognitive abilities caused by ageing-related changes