How long is u. s. highway one?

U.S. Highway 1 is a major north–south United States Numbered Highway that serves the East Coast of the United States. It runs 2,369 miles, from Key West, Florida north to Fort Kent, Maine, at the Canadian border, making it the longest north–south road in the United States.