How many wars has malaysia been in?

Since it's independence from the United Kingdom in 1957, Malaysia has been in three wars; the First Malayan Emergency from 1948 to 1960, the Indonesian Confrontation from 1963 to 1966, and the Second Malayan Emergency from 1968 to 1989.