What level does farfetched evolve?

Unlike other Pokémon that need to reach a certain level, use an item, or be traded to evolve, the Galar region Farfetch'd is a Fighting-type Pokémon that will evolve to a Sirfetch'd only if Farfetch'd lands three critical hits in one battle.