When was snapchat found?

The company was founded on September 16, 2011, by Evan Spiegel and Bobby Murphy upon the relaunch of the photo sharing app Picaboo as Snapchat.

---

Snapchat was found on September 16, 2011, by Evan Spiegel and Bobby Murphy.