What does a. j. r. stand for?

The name "AJR" comes from the first initials of the three brothers, Adam, Jack, and Ryan. Their musical style has been described as "electric," combining elements of pop, doo-wop, electronic, and dubstep.

---

AJR are an American pop band composed of multi-instrumentalist brothers Adam, Jack, and Ryan Metzger. The band writes, produces, and mixes their material in the living room of their apartment. The AJR is the first initial of their first names.