What are the albums by justin timberlake?

Justin Timberlake studio albums are: Justified (2002), FutureSex LoveSounds (2006), The 20 20 Experience (2013) and Man of the Woods (2018). He also released two compilation albums: The Essential Mixes (2010) and The 20 20 complete Experience (2013).