Where is peroni brewed?

Peroni Nastro Azzurro is a premium pilsner beer from the brewery, Peroni di Roma, in Rome, Italy. Brewed to the original recipe since 1963, it embodies the traditions of Italian craftsmanship, passion and flair with which it was formed.