What's another word for legacy?

Another word for legacy is the word gift. The word inheritance is also another word for legacy.

---

Similar word for the word LEGACY, are as follows: bequest, inheritance, heritage, bequeathal, bestowal, benefaction, endowment, gift, patrimony, heirloom, settlement,