How do people throw their voice?

To throw your voice, start by inhaling deeply through your nose and raising the back of your tongue so it nearly touches your soft pallet. Next, suck in your stomach to tighten your diaphragm, which restricts the flow of air from your lungs to your mouth and makes your voice sound far away