Is warframe a two player game?

Warframe is a free-to-play action role-playing third-person shooter multiplayer online game developed and published by Digital Extremes. ... The game includes both player versus environment and player versus player elements.

---

Warframe is a multiplayer online videogame, that can be played solo and in a group from two up to four players.