What does five nights at freddy's jumpscare sound like?

substantial amounts of jumpscares recur in all Five Nights at Freddy's games to date. These will occur when any animatronic manages to reach and attack the player. They largely involve an animatronic abruptly appearing very close in the player's line of sight, emitting a loud sound, often a scream.