What time should i bake chicken at?

You can bake chicken at whatever time you want to eat. There's no rule saying you have to cook chicken at a certain time. Try baking a 4-oz. chicken breast at 350°F (177˚C) for 25 to 30 minutes. Use a meat thermometer to check that the internal temperature is 165˚F.