Who is van lathan junior?

Van Lathan Jr. is the Executive Producer for Two Distant Strangers, the 2021 Academy Award Winner for Best Live Action Short Film. He is the cohost of Higher Learning podcast along with The Bachelorette's Rachel Lindsay and is best known as a former cohost and senior producer on TMZ Live.