What are the kids names in despicable me?

The oldes is Margo Gru, voiced by Miranda Cosgrove, The middel aged character is Edith, voiced by Dana Gaier, and the youngest is Agnes, voiced by Elsie Fisher.

---

The girls from the orphanage in Despicable Me, are named Margo, Edith, and Agnes