What's the difference between india relish and sweet relish?

India relish is a sweet, somewhat spicy dish used as a condiment/side dish as it differs from the traditional relish & has a variety of special spices that make it a must try, containing pickled cucumber, onion, cabbage + spices offering a broader taste, less sweetness & greater vinegar flavors.