What is beyond pluto?

Pluto is part of, and near the beginning of the Kuiper Belt, with other smaller "plutoid" objects and asteroids. Next is the theoretical Oort cloud of comets. Beyond that are the stars of the Milky Way Galaxy, and then the rest of the observable universe.