Who is ryan toys review?

The highest-earning YouTube star in the world is an elementary-school kid who makes millions reviewing toys. Ryan, the 10-year-old "host" of Ryan ToysReview, a popular toy-review channel on YouTube, jumped from No. 8 to No. 1 on Forbes' annual list of YouTube stars who are making the most money.