What was tom cruise's childhood dream job?

Cruise tells People that he “wanted to make movies since I was 4 years old” — though he also attended seminary school as a 14-year-old in Cincinnati, and briefly considered becoming a Catholic priest before leaving the school after reportedly being caught drinking liquor with a friend.