Is wonder woman still alive?

The original Wonder Woman, Lynda Carter is still alive.

---

Linda Carter is 68 years old. She is most widely known as the star of the American live-action television series Wonder Woman, which aired on ABC and later on CBS from 1975 to 1979. Gal Gadot, the current star of D.C.'s wonder woman films is 34.