Who is debbie fresh?

Debbie Lorraine Lenke (used to be Debbie Fresh). Debbie Fresh is an actress, known for The New Centurions (1972), Skatetown, U.S.A. (1979), and Dynasty (1976) . "Xanadu" with Olivia Newton John, "Charlie's Angels", "Eight is Enough", & Private events for Michael Jackson.