Who is natalie romanoff?

"Natalia Alianova Romanoff" was born in Russia in 1984 and went on to become a world-class spy in the employ of the KGB. She reportedly began training towards the life of an assassin when she was just a child, and her ruthless effectiveness in later years earned her the codename, "Black Widow".