Where does caroline kennedy schlossberg live?

Caroline Bouvier Kennedy, who did not take her husband's name when they married, owns several residences. These include her mother's estate on Martha's Vineyard and a mansion on Park Avenue in New York City. She also owns commercial properties in New York, Chicago and Washington.