How to air fry asparagus?

How do i air fry asparagus? Place asparagus into air fryer basket in single layer and cook for 6-9 minutes, tossing the basket halfway through. (Smaller spears take closer to 6 min to cook, larger spears take 9 minutes.) Serve asparagus with a sprinkle of additional black pepper and salt, to taste.