Where is splash summit?

Splash Summit Waterpark is in Provo, Utah.

---

1330 300 N, Provo, UT 84606, EUA. Splash Summit Resort is the former Seven Peaks waterpark in Provo. With over 15 different attractions, Splash Summit is the perfect summertime destination!