What is amy adams been in?

Amy Adams is an American actress who has been in the following movies: Drop Dead Gorgeous, Catch Me If You Can, Junebug, Doubt, Julie & Julia, The Master, Man of Steel, American Hustle, Big Eyes, Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice. She has played many more movie and TV roles than are listed here.