What is daniel tiger's sister's name?

Season 2 of the popular series Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood kicks off on Monday, August 18, 2019 on PBS KIDS with a special one-hour premiere celebrating the arrival of a new addition to the Tiger Family, Daniel Tiger's little sister Margaret.