What is a ceviche recipe?

Fresh wild ocean fish (red snapper, tilapia, Corvina, sea bass, mahi-mahi, halibut, dorado, or Shrimp) lime juice red onion tomato Cucumber Cilantro Jalapeno Salt and pepper Optional addition: avocado, radishes