Do lizards eat scorpions?

The Western Banded Gecko is a lizard that is known to eat baby scorpions, thereby helping to control the scorpion population.

---

Lizards do not eat scorpions, although sometimes the reverse is true. Scorpions eat a variety of insects, spiders, other scorpions, and lizards. They also eat small mammals, such as mice.