What is the chemical formula for coca-cola?

A chemical formula wouldn’t apply, as technically it’s in solution. Carbon dioxide adds the fizz, while citric acid, phosphoric acid, and carbonic acid add the tangy and tart. High fructose corn syrup provides the sweetness to balance out the iconic beverage in the US.