Who are all the characters in five nights at freddy's?

In FNAF 1, there are 5 animatronics. Freddy the bear, Chica the chicken, Bonnie the bunny, Foxy the fox, and a secret Golden Freddy. Throughout the next games, there are multiple iterations of the main 4 animatronics, which are the first 4 listed.