Did doug flutie ever win a super bowl?

No. Doug Flutie never played in a Super Bowl. He did lead the Calgary Stampeders and the Toronto Argonauts, of the CFL to three Grey Cup wins. Both of his NFL playoff game starts ended in losses. Once for the Chicago Bears v. Redskins in 1986 and for the Buffalo Bills v. the Miami Dolphins in 1998.