Does it rain acid on venus?

Yes, the acid rain on Venus is caused by the reaction of sulfur dioxide and water in the planet's atmosphere.

---

Yes and no. There are frequent sulphuric acid rain showers on Venus, however they never reach the surface of the planet. The high temperatures evaporate the acid droplets, and the gases then rise back to the clouds. The cycle continues!