Did chanel west coast have a child?

On June 2, 2022, Chanel announced that she was expecting her first child. On June 19, 2022, Chanel announced that she is expecting a girl. On November 2, 2022 at 10:22 AM Chanel gave birth to "Bowie Breeze Fenison" via a C-section.