Is chloe kim adopted?

Chloe comes from a South Korean family, who immigrated to the United States. Her father, Jong Jin Kim, is his daughter’s biggest fan, and quit his job to pour all his energy into his daughter. Chloe’s mother Boran Yun is equally as impressed with Chloe.