How many molecules are in you?

The number of molecules per cell is estimated to be 23 trillion per cell. The average human body contains approximately 37.2 trillion cells. This provides an estimate of 10 raised to the 27th power as the number of molecules in your body. That's ten followed by 27 zeroes !