What is the chemical formula for curare?

The alkaloid tubocurarine is the active ingredient in the South American arrow poison. It is obtained from Chondrodendron tomentosum, and is used as a muscle relaxant in surgery. The molecular formula is C37, H52, Cl2, N2, O11.