Tell me about the band b. e. r.?

B.E.R.: a rock band who debuted in chapter 3 of NightBeginsToShine 4-part special. B E R is the last initials of the singer-songwriters who started B E R: Carl Burnett, Frank Enea, & William J. Reagan. + Fandom lists 2 additional Members: Neil Adams/Ultralak (formerly) & Victor Stone/Cyborg