What is a cancle?

A slang, usually derogatory, term for a lower leg that appear to have no ankle, just one massive calf from knee to foot. Also spelled Cankle.

---

A cankle is a leg that has no discernible ankle, appearing to transition seamlessly from calf to foot. It is short for “calf-ankle”.