What fruit starts with the letter u.?

The Ugli Fruit (u. G. L. I.) is from Jamaica and is from the citrus family, combining the grapefruit, orange and tangerine. Other fruits that begin with a U are the Ugni Fruit, Ububese Fruit, Umbu Fruit, Urava Fruit and Usuma Fruit.