What band is pete winson?

Peter Lewis Kingston Wentz III is best known as the bassist and lyricist for the rock band Fall Out Boy. Before Fall Out Boy, Wentz was the lead singer and songwriter for Arma Angelus, a metalcore band. From 2009 to 2012, Wentz formed the experimental, electropop and dubstep group Black Cards