What's the world's longest beard?

A native of Norway, Hans Nilsen Langseth or widely known as the King of Whiskers is the World Record Holder for the longest beard sizing up to 17-feet and 6-inches long. His beard was only measured during his burial at Kensett, Iowa in the year 1927.