What are the magics?

The Magics is a Vocal Group formed in the late 1950's. The Magics are best known for their recording "Chapel Bells," which reached number three on the local charts in the Northeast part of the United States.

---

The Orlando Magic is an NBA basketball team in Orlando, Florida. They are not called magicians. but the Magics. Their nickname is due to their proximity to Walt Disney World and the Magic Kingdom.