What are the planets song?

To make it easier, we can make a 'mnemonic' (putting things in a sentence to help us remember things better). Then, all you have to remember now is: My (Mercury) Very (Venus) Easy (Earth) Method (Mars) Just (Jupiter) Speeds (Saturn) Up (Uranus) Nothing (Neptune).