What is the recipe of palak paneer?

Add the palak puree and mix well. Add about ½ cup water or as required. Simmer for 6 to 7 minutes or more till the palak or spinach is cooked. Stir and add garam masala powder. Stir again and then add the paneer (cottage cheese) cubes. Mix very well and switch off the heat.