How fast does light moon?

Light MOVES at a speed of 186,282.397 miles per second, or 299,792 kilometers per second, as approximated for the vacuum of space. The speed will be slowed when light travels through a medium like air, water, & glass. Light even bends with extreme gravity, as in stars, per Relativity Theories.