How long is long beach?

Long Beach is located at 33° 47' North, 118° 10' West, about 20 miles (32 km) south of downtown Los Angeles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the city has a total area of 51.437 square miles (133.2 km2), of which 50.293 square miles (130.3 km2) is land and 1.144 square miles is water.

---

In Long Beach Washington the beach is 28 miles long.