Is there a hurricane bob?

Hurricane Bob was the second named storm and first hurricane of the 1991 Atlantic Hurricane Season. Bob developed from an area of low pressure near The Bahamas on August 16. The depression steadily intensified, and became Tropical Storm Bob late on August 16.